Some people think that in the modern world we are more dependant on each other, while others think that people have become more independent. Discuss and give your own opinion.

According to the perspective of some people on these days living lonely is a popular lifestyle among the majority of societies and nations. I believe that humanity still needs to socialise with each other, meanwhile a number of group people argue that people are enough ready to live independently. To begin with, some justifiable reasons make modern people to live without taking a helping assistance from another. One of the chief among them could be that thanks to globalization and integration all over the world, individuals are capable of socializing more easily no matter who they are actually. To exemplify most of youngs in most parts of the world are making their own decisions, such as getting married or continuing their future careers, not following their parents advices. As a consequence, they feel more mature to be responsible for their decision. Furthermore, as modern communities are based on the foundation of international friendship, they offer different types of available facilities for their members. Therefore, nowadays population doesn’t have to suffer from dealing with stressful and problematic situations. On the other hand, there are some pivotal priorities for people’s actions in terms of treating with the other. Firstly, people are accustomed to live and solve their personal or social issues by communicating with their families, friends and relatives. Therefore, they get access to receive wiser and more desirable advises from those people whenever they want. In addition, everyone is given the rights to take advantages of being serviced by other ones. For instance, a number of professions such as psychologists, doctors, government authorities are required to work together. To conclude, despite the advantages of the way live separate lives, socially has far more benefits for humanity as a whole.