At the present time, the population of some countries include relative large numbers of young adults compared with the number of older people Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages? Give the reasons for your answer and include any relative examples from your own knowledge or experiences.

It is true that in some countries, nowadays, there are more young citizens than elderly people. While this trend has several drawbacks, I believed that overall the benefits are more significant. There are two main reasons why a country has too many young people may have bad impacts. Firstly, the young may be lack of experiences, which is essential to do something in the best way. Therefore, they, in general, certainly make more mistakes than older people. Secondly, have more young people raise the need for jobs. Thus, if the country cannot generate enough employment opportunities for its young population, it can be a problem. Despite the aforementioned downside, there are numerous positives that young people bring to the society. To begin with, young people are more productive than older ones. This is mostly because the do not have age barrier, they do not hesitate in doing difficult tasks, which require energy and time. Besides, youngster tends to have an ability to bring about necessary changes in the thinking of the nation. It is generally accepted that young people change their attitude as per the need and always challenge the old thinking. This helps the community to grow and gain the acceptance of the global stage. In conclusion, having a more young population introduces both pros and cons. However, I am convinced that the advantages are more important than the disadvantages.