More houses are needed in many countries to cope with increasing populations. Would it be better to build houses in existing towns and cities or to develop new towns in rural areas.

From the perspective of some people, there are a number of large cities and towns progres- sing in the recent years day by day. While I agree that there are a huge number of large accommodations following a lack of big apartment and this accommodations cost a firm to live,I would argue that there are a certain number of towns and cities developing in this modern age and it would absolutely bet- ter to construct new accom- modations in rural areas for people. It is absurd to say that the most of the people move from a major cities and apartments to the countryside without suffering any losses. The government could solve other issues associated with unem- ployement employment and it is true method is that, the constructing new accommodations in the rural areas. However,it is not a quick concluded, exactly.From my point of view,it costs a lot of supplement money and a certain amount of time for this project. On the other side,it seems to me that as time goes by turning up the towns and dwel- lings in the less developing territory is natural state as I mentioned above.But another reason following this opinion is that there are lots of inhabi- tants in the rural areas owing to there are loads of enterprises. In summary,even if indus- tries have become more deve- loping in the rural areas,there are a lot of people progressing in there and also there are such kind of new residences appear- ing in the recent years. 250 words by AZAMAT 🏀🏀🏀🛹🛹🛹🗽🗽🗽