Most modern families have both parents working and as a result, children spend less and less time with their parents. What is the reason for this? What problems can this cause?

Since our life had been better, modern activity forced both parents to work abundantly and result fully, they spend less hours with their kids. Many opinions argue that this issue can cause a negative effect on children. This essay will explain the main reasons for this problem and also will discuss the problems that will be caused due to this fact. The top reason which makes parents to stay at home in a short time with their kids is the pressure to afford high living expenses. Nowadays, everything has become more and more expensive, and this requires both parents try to earn money as much as they can to solve their need in life. Another reason for this issue is that the parents thought of their kids' life. I consider that parent, who live in this time, always aspires to create a perfect living condition for their offspring, but time and parental care they spend with their kids is becoming shallower day by day. The situation of both parents working for a longer time can damage the relationship between members in the family. Spending a small amount of moment with kids can also cause the lack of communication and education of parents to children, which can lead the children to have bad behaviours and attitudes. Nevertheless, it can also decrease the ability to educate their kid correctly. For example, they could have wrong decisions, hanging out with the wrong crowd, using stimulants,.. And worst of all, it could lead children to have some mental problems. To sum up, this essay discussed the man reason why fathers and mothers spending a lot of hour at works, and it also combined with the negative impact of this issue. To my knowledge, parents should care about what the son and daughter really need.