Many people say that the only way to guarantee getting a good job is to complete a course of university education. Others claim that it is better to start work after school and gain experience in the world of work. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In a salad days of the millennium, the society is polarised into two groups almost equally regarding to the notion that, many individuals believe that the one way to get and better opportunity in upcoming future is to finish a course of the master's degree. Although, others say that after the secondary education is better to start working and increase veteran. Different people have their distinct mindset. The following paragraphs would shed light on both the approaches before making a final sheet. To commence with the first notion that, some people say after completing the University course to get better jobs. There are a Myriad things in its favour. first preceding all others in time or space or degree First and foremost, if a student complete his master study from a meadow of business or science. As a result, student well known about the theory and practical part of the background study. Secondly, it is very beneficial for a candidate to be an expert about the special field. Whereas, it is granted to gain a better job in future instead of secondary schooling. Furthermore, it is proved that some companies only recruit those people who have an academic certificate of master's as well as bachelor degree. Shifting towards to the second school of thought that, it is good to start work after 12th standard and increase knowledge of that particular field such as: hospitality and tutorial. Since, after finishing the secondary education from a school. It is a great opportunity to get an enrolment in hotel management field. Therefore, people can get a training as well as experience with doing some activities like as: internship. Moreover, many human beings have a desire to become a teacher, but teacher career can be started by earlier teaching with that masses can get teaching experience. While, the University student cannot teach the children after completing the course. Hammering the last Nail, I personally believe that higher education is to gain more information from the experts about special territory. However, the University degree is better for plethora vacancies show our capabilities in front of employers to emphasise them that we deserve that job.