In some countries, criminal trials are shown on television for the public. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

In this developing area, it is possible to view a multitude of shows on Tv as well as associated with offenders revealing in public whilst demerits of showing by television are worth paying attention. In my view, although it has a few drawbacks, people can take advantage of witnessing real criminals to conclude personally. There are several reasons why I feel that such method might be workable. In particular, these shows are presented to make the sense of trepidation in society as well as negative repercussion led by breaking laws. Beside this, it enables to avoid dispersal of information that lose confidence of ordinary citizens towards public security. This is why, such shows are highly recommended to reveal for citizens to get informed. Nonetheless, I also agree with those who are opinion of that it is prone to deliver certain cons for human beings. In our daily life, we can take innocent prison worrying about his family, even there is no point in telling the truth jobs that he did before. As a result, he is likely to be excluded as people think him as a person whom they cannot count on and employ. In conclusion, I hold the opinion that, it is beneficial for humankinds being aware how the shameful doing offence is, so it can be shown for the benefit of citizens.