019-12-14: Task 2 Many can’t speak or present well in public. Some people think that it is important to speak well in public, so the training should be from school. Do you agree or disagree.

Each individual has a perspective of their own. While some are social and interactive in nature, others are more secluded and reluctant. Nevertheless, being able to express one’s opinion could be a difficult task for some, and hence, in my opinion, practicing these traits at an early age such as in schools would be beneficial in several ways. In this essay, we shall discuss this topic further. Schools represents the foundation point of every individual, and thus learning during this period has a tremendous impact throughout our lives. Furthermore, it also motivates the person to be open minded as well as teaching them to share their thoughts and opinion with others. Moreover, certain careers demand an enthusiastic and charismatic personality which would represent their company, for example, various jobs conduct several conferences and lectures, and they require an individual who would represent the reputation of the company in the present as well as the future. Overall, this instills complacency and confidence in a person. On the contrary, certain people are comfortable in their own skin, and thus prefer to have a limited amount of interaction with other individuals, for instance, some people do not possess a dominating nature and prefer to be guided more often. In addition to this, introducing this in schools would plummet pressure among pupils, and thus would be more detrimental to children. To summarize, there are two sides to a coin; therefore, I partially agree with the fact that schools should teach children to be more social. After a thorough analysis of the subject, it can be concluded that the merits relating to encouraging children to be more extrovert are numerous, but not everyone has a freedom to decide the best for themselves.