Some people think that public health is the responsibility of the government while others think that people should be responsible for their own health. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Health is a valuable resource to lead a good life. If the people of the country are healthy, then the nation will automatically progress. Some echelons of the society opine that legal authority should take responsibility of their countrymen's health, while others say that people should take care of their health on their own. I shall discuss both the views and also give my opinion in the forthcoming paragraphs. To commute with, people can nourish themselves in many ways. Firstly, they can make a diet plan for themselves. According to this diet plan, they should eat, green vegetables, fresh fruits and drink a lot of water every day to become healthier. Thirdly, individuals feel more refreshed after having a good sleep. So, everyone should take at least eight hours sleep in a day. Moreover, they should avoid junk meat to stay fit and healthy. Furthermore, humans should go for a walk daily. They can do physical exercises to balance their body parts. Apart from this, people should laugh more and more to live a stress free and healthy soul. On the other hand, government should provide a fine meal to their countrymen. As fast meal puts detrimental effects on human fitness, so elective bodies should ban fast cuisine points. Authorities should provide the best doctors and medical facilities to their citizens. They should organise free medical camps for regular check up of every individual. To conclude, I would say that government should provide basic facilities like parks, gyms and Multispeciality hospitals to people, so that they can lead a healthy heart; but on the other hand, people should also be aware of the benefits of leading a fit and healthy activity. In spite of being dependent on others for a good health, they must take care of themselves.