Walking is known to be beneficial for health and yet fewer and fewer people walking these days.what are the reasons for this? What can be done to tackle this problem?

Physical exercises play a vital role to remain fit and live a healthy life. These activities improve blood circulation in the body. According to health professionals, Footslog is the best way to maintain health. But from the past few years, people have quit it completely. So, I shall discuss the reasons behind this also give some solutions to sort out this obstacle. To commute with, people are walking less due to many reasons. Firstly, due to availability of transport either public or private, human believe that by using transportation they can save their valuable time. Secondly, weather also plays an important role and people find it hard to walk in extreme hot or cold climate conditions. Thirdly, these days, many fitness centres have opened I almost every district. Individuals go to these centres and use different equipments to walk or jog, like treadmills. Moreover, the street crime rate is also increasing. So, walking alone on the streets is a risky activity. Furthermore, lack of awareness about step out in people is also one of the main reasons to less walk. In order to tackle this problem, the government should organise health awareness programs, so that humans have knowledge about the importance of a walk. In addition, to motivate people to walk more, one can make walking tracks covered with shades. Apart from this, parks should be made in every corner of the cities, so that people feel refreshed after going there. To conclude, it is medically proven that walking is the best exercise to acquire right balance in body structure. Whether strolling is a time consuming activity, but one should do it to stay healthy and fit.