Throughout history, male leaders have led us into violence and conflict. If a society is governed by female leaders it will be more peaceful. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Some opine that societies which administer by a female are more peaceful than the ones that have a male headship. Two mentioned categories could be investigated in subjects of statistics of each leadership, the era of them, and the level of peace in their countries. On the one hand, most of the communities throughout human evolution has been controlled and head by men as a first -person of them in the role of king, caliph, etc. These rulers usually have used harsh action and punishments to suspect their reign and have endeavoured to eradicate all of the interior and exterior threats since they normally achieved their position with warfare which leads to harshness and severity. Such deeds in some cases are the roots of unbearable crimes range from suppressing of their opponent to kill a great deal of people. Genocide of Armenian in 1915 by the Ottoman empires, the event that about 1.5 million defenceless people had been slaughtered could be an unforgettable example of such class of headship. On the other hand, women usually have been recognized as an administrator of a country after the Second World War, when most of the governments around the world have been formed based on sociological theories to extend peace. The era that United Nation has monitored government cruel and less dictatorial power has seemed, the leadership of women has been started to develop, albeit the number of their leadership rather than men is incomparable without considering the time constraints. In such a peaceful world and despite the observation of human right officers of the United Nation, the world was observant of Rohingya genocide in Myanmar, a country that has a female lead. Such event demonstrates that violence has a poor connection and probably no connection to the gender of leadership and mostly roots in psychological disease and government organization. In conclusion, there is an opinion asserting that violence of government, which has a male leadership seems more than the ones that are controlled by women. Regarding this issue with considering some factories, including abundant of female leaderships, criminal events such as genocide, and finally the era of their realm, it can be derived that peace level of society has a poor dependency to the gender of leaders and mostly connected with the structure and foundation of governments.