Some people think that children would benefit if they attend nursery school before primary school while some people think that children should stay all day with their families. Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

Some make the pragmatic argument that children will get more benefits if they go to the nursery school before primary school, while the others believe that by staying at home with their parents contributes more valuable for their children. In my opinion, attending nursery school could prove to be more benefits for kids. On the one hand, there are numerous predominant factors, which suggests that the children should enrol to the nursery place before their primary education. From the perspective of social principle, by delivering children in the early stage of primary education creates more job opportunities for nursery teachers which reduces the unemployment rate in the economic field, decreasing the financial burden on government. Moreover, the mother of these children can early rejoin the job market, which contributes financial support in the family. In terms of human development field, since parents allow their children to attend at nursery school, kids ought to be more active and dynamic in their personal development. For example, it is no doubt that kids have more peers, contemporaries to play at school which develop their language communication. On the other hand, home tutoring allow children to learn and grow at their own pace, as they are not subjected to any pressure. In addition, it is scientifically proven that humans are very sensitive and vulnerable to developing bad habits especially at a young age. This provides another reason for parents to avoid nursery schools. Furthermore, by staying all day with their families contribute the emotional connection between kids and parents. This leads to creating a sharing behaviour, reducing gap generation in their future development. In conclusion, this is a topic which raises many questions in contemporary life. By attending nursery school before primary school brings some benefits as mentioned above. However, I am inclined to say that the positive aspects of children enrolling in nursery school by far surpass any other opinion.