In many countries schools have severe problems with student behaviour. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

Various troubles with student attitude are faced by schools in many nations all over the world. This essay will first suggest that this phenomenon caused by the weak interaction from teachers and students in the class, which come from the imbalance ratio of the number of teachers and students. Then, it suggests customized student learning as the most viable solution. The foremost caused to this phenomenon is that the school did not provide balance ratio for a number of the teachers and the students in each class. This leads to the condition where each student did not get the best attention from their teacher for their end-to-end learning process. As a result, students who get least attention act unwanted behaviour in order to get attention from their teacher. A possible solution to this problem would be to provide a customized end-to-end learning experience for each of the students. The curriculum which emphasizing on students' strength and interest area can help students focus on good initiatives to flourish their talents instead of act on their bad behaviour. For instance, Finland is well-known for its education curriculum which implementing this and successfully bring its students to have not only high score but also own a good interpersonal skill. To conclude, the severe problems with student attitude caused by the imbalance ratio of teachers and student numbers at class can be solved by facilitating a more customized learning experience approach for the students as shown in Finland. If all countries have gradually changed their approach to this kind of policy, the students' behaviour at school would be dramatically better.