Some people think that instead of preventing climate change, we need to find a way to live with it. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The changing climate reveals a threat to life and has caused some severe impact in some aspects. Although some people argue that we should live with the current situation of the climate without trying to change or prevent the worse to be happening. In my opinion, I completely disagree with this argument because I believe that we still have time and can take actions to prevent or reduce human impact on the Earth’s climate. There are several things that government and individuals could take to eliminate or at least reduce the effects to make the climate worse. The government could encourage people to decrease their use of those products might harm the oxygen layer such as the hair spray. They could also make some regulations or restrictions for the company and the industry which help to reduce the carbon dioxide emissions and encourage the green house building by providing them subsidies. When it comes to individuals, we should try to stop wasting unnecessarily energies and control the amount when we use them. For examples, we can take public transport instead of driving to reduce the emissions of carbon dioxides. Also, by saving energies, we could turn off the lights can recycle the waste property. On the other hand, if we simply try to live with the current state, there might be some serious subsequences coming in the near future. Scientist had warned us that the oxygens was keep damaging and if we do not aware of it, it might cause severe impact on either our earth or ourselves. There are some examples and reasons, according to the researches and what they have found. Firstly, the increasing ocean lines have covered some of the small islands so the habitants had been forced to leave or move. Secondly, the global warming keeps the iceberg melting and a lot of animals, especially in the Arctic area such as North polar bears and some types of penguins are facing the extinctions because of the ultimate climate. In conclusion, from the reasons above, I strongly disagree with the thoughts of living with the existing climate change and avoiding to take actions or plans to prevent it. Instead, we should be more aware and care about the Earth that we live in and do our best to protect the climate because all of these issues relate to us maybe not now but in the near future.