Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals . Others say that there are more important environmental problems. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

People are calling into question the most important environmental issue of these days.While some advocate the main environmental predicament is losing some kind of plants and animals, others assert there are more significant problems.Both sides of argument present rational reasons which will be elaborated. On the one hand, there are so many remarkable reasons of decreasing number of animals and plants. To begin with, due to the releasing carbon dioxide to the atmosphere, it is getting worse and as a result of this a huge number of living creatures either have drastically decreased or are listed as endangered species year by year. For instance, in every city there is enough gas factory which spoils the environment by releasing some kind of dangerous gases and put their lives in jeopardy. On the other hand, others put forward that much more important issues can be mentioned as compared to the loss of living creatures. They assert besides animals and plants, peoples population have a considerable decrease on a yearly basis Because of the polluted atmosphere. Simply put, humans are suffering from kind of diseases which related to the difficulty in breath as a result of the air pollution. For example, lung cancer, heart diseases, and other chronic illness. To conclude, according to the points discussed above, it could be seen there are some environmental predicaments which can lead to losing animals and plants. Nevertheless, a group of people believes other remarkable consequences can be considered.From my perspective, the idea of people who great care about eliminating living creatures will come true.