Do you Agree or disagree that celebrities are paid far too much money ? Give reasons for your answer.

Entertainment is significant in life, so famous people such as singers, actors, models who benefit from this field. It is argued that they are paid far too much money.In my opinion, I tend to agree that they deserve a high salary for their dedication and effort. First of all, as other professions, celebrities have to give a lot of time and relentless training effortin the hopes of shinning in the limelight. For example, Korean trainees who spent many years efforting against thousands of ones to reserve a debut. Secondly, not everyone has a rich artistic talent that has to go through the process of harsh training,so that thay can compete in a fast-firing work environment. For instance, Jin Bts is a person who has practiced singing and dancing day and night because of his original background as a model, he needs to cultivate more skills to become an idol. Therefore, they absolutely deserve be paid a high income for their efforts. Another argument in favor of paying a lot of money for the jobs which helps decuation decoration and health of community. In fact, Professions such as teachers, doctors and engineers who have a more stable salary than well-known people. Because they do not have retirement pensions then they get older and the amount of money they receive depends on the number of tickets sold each concert and profit from the music product. While the the new celebrities just appear and the old ones have to try their best to bring the quality end trendy goods in order to maintain their social position. It is undeniable that famous people are influencers who have power in media community to join them and their fans together to help the disadvantages or donate charitable funds. Futher more, the spiritual contributions of celebrities not only help us to relax but also inspire the dynamic. In conclusion, I believe that celebrities appropriate be paid far much money for their dedication.Because every occupation is equal, no job is more noble than any one,as long as they work true.