some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money, others argue that it is better to try and improve such conditions. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Satisfaction is good, but ambition is even better. While it's believed by some people that accepting a non-favourable condition, such as dissatisfaction with a job or lack of money is the best thing we can do about them, others, however, claim it would be a better solution to attempt enhancing those situations. This essay will argue why some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, but why, others argue that it is better to try and improve such conditions. Despite some challenges, coping with a bad situation sometimes offers the most appropriate solution. Moreover, we should agree that some things do not change no matter how hard we try. For instance, in Japan, companies offer to help those with special needs by finding them simple jobs because they know the chances are limited for them to perform sophisticated tasks. Therefore, dealing with something that is difficult to be changed is an acceptable compromise. On the contrary, we have to distinguish those circumstances that can be improved. Furthermore, it would provide us with opportunities to develop our skills that would have been otherwise impossible if we had only accepted what we currently have to deal with. For example, business pioneers all over the world were not born rich or successful. Consequently, having the wisdom and the courage to improve hard situations could be the key to change our life. In conclusion, satisfaction is a controversial topic whether we should adapt to rough circumstances or transform them. In fact, the essay argued why handling difficult conditions might be a good approach followed by some people, but why having the will to face such hardships till we overcome them is a better approach preferred by others. In my opinion, we should never be content with less than what we deserve and nothing cannot be changed.