n spite of the advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry. Why is this the case? What can be done about this?

At the present time, the ubiquitous spread of people who suffer from a severe hungry cannot be negligible. There are numerous causes behind this chaos, moreover, there are defined measurements should be implemented to tackle this tendency. On of the major reasons is that the developed methods of agriculture are only limited to the developed countries, while the residents of the third world countries are the class which suffer from lack of foods and water, as a consequence of the shortage in modern agricultural techniques. The solution for this issue relies on the shoulders of the modern countries, for example, they can provide the in needy countries with money to improve their techniques, as well as, they can send them trainer to show them the developed ways in agriculture. In addition to that, the possession of profitable organizations in the agriculture industry is considered one of the main causes behind hungry in the world, by taking the initiative from the government, controlling the markets, and raising the prices of the essential provisions. Undoubtedly, the government should deter their compensation by controlling the local markets and pose at fixed prices for essential goods such as cereals. To conclude, while the hungry in poor communities increases, as a result of the dominance of developed countries and profitable companies, I believe that numerous measurements could be taken to alleviate this outrageous issue.