Research Indicates that the characteristics we are born with have much more influence on our personality and development than any experiences we may have in our life. Which do you consider to be the major influence?

For many people, the inborn character and life experience are considered to have a major impact by personage than other tasks being performed. This essay will discuss about why personality has more influence on our life. I personally believe that attributes lead a person to act in a distinct way. Across the world, personality is the determinants of major broad heads. Firstly, a person belongs to distinct background and follows a unique culture along with faces various challenges throughout the life, while the impact distinguishes him, when he visits at a place belongs to different code of conduct. For instance, considering a person belongs to Punjab, Pakistan, who is attending the wedding ceremony in the UK. The way he speaks, wears dress code or behaves with guests, this will totally represent his history, image that a person belongs from. Consequently, the environment, living criteria being taught and implemented illustrates his attributes. Furthermore, there are also multiple other reasons behind the influence. Firstly, many people adopt various forms of representations. Most of the times a person belongs to different places, but spends maximum time at the distinct place, which is caused by studies, job or any other reasons of career or family. Therefore, environment of concerned area creates a change in a form of habits and living. For example, considering a person belongs to Unites States of America, who is currently living in Pakistan, where everything is entirely different. He has adopted some changes and looks like real Pakistani. Consequently, the personality of an individual is affected by the current environment irrespective of background. In conclusion, the personality portrays the dignity of an individual. I am convinced that attribute leads a person towards distinguishing manner of his life and career.