Every year serval languages die out. Some people think that this is not important because life will be easier if there are fewer languages in the world. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

In this the contemporary world, people are travelling to many places of the universe. They were using a common language as a result that place local language will die. However, some people perceive whether this will reduce an innumerable of languages in the universe would become a beneficial for people having an easier life. I strongly support this view with arguments in below paragraphs. To begin with, the predominant reason is for having less languages in the world would create the uniformity over the cosmos. The people who visit to various places cannot have to survive as the local community was able to understand unique language. Moreover, due to this person are always ready to migrate to another country. As this will provide them more opportunities and can excel more in their career. Although, people can manage in the new atmosphere, expands their social connection having the ability to communicate. For example, Research conducted shows that by using the same language over the nation people feel more comfortable and give more focus on their goals. Furthermore, the students can also get benefits from this. Most of the education institute was given more focus on the study of the second language. As having a single language over the world, there is no need to study the new language. Therefore, the student can give more focus on the technical subjects. Even they can also expand their studies by doing foreign visits having no barrier of language. For instance, the pupil can get an advantage of the research facility available in the other nation; as they can travel to that place for the study purpose having no issue of communication. In conclusion, the people over the globe, are using a single language. This will help to create uniformity and one can explore their skill by visiting various places. As per my opinion, this trend would help to curb many predicaments of an individual.