Every year more students to study online rather than attend classes on campus What you think the causes of this trends?What are the solution for that

The 21st century is known for technology. Now a days students are studying online rather going to classes on campus. Technology is growing day by day and people are mostly dependent on technology, students choose online classes and believe that they would get more knowledge compare to being one more than one two classes on campus. At some extend I believe that studying online is more helpful rather attending classes on campus. The essay below will elaborate more on the reason If we go back 2 decades, there were only books, there were no internet or any advance technology, so students use to follow what professor use to teach them, for some students it would be very difficult to understand or maybe grasping power is low, there were very few examples of any statements understand. For example, my father doesn't have so many facility what I have today. If he wants to understand any meaning he use hand dictionary, but now I use Google to find out the meaning and pronunciation. This is how it made it easy for us The campus is also important when we need field experience professor to explain live projects or any situation and sometimes it is difficult to understand few topics online so we physical explanation. For example practical can't be done online so we need a place where we can perform experiments in the lab. So is also campus important for students In conclusion, campus and online study both are important to help to understand easy