Some people think that young people should go to university to further their education while others think they should be encouraged to work as car mechanics or builders to serve society. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Although youngsters were encouraged to work as soon as they could, the recent decades have seen a rise in the number of teenagers who want to take a higher-level course at the college. It seems they want to be a literate person that can be much more useful to minister their association. That is to say, some members of public reckon the most suitable time to commence a vocation is youth. Young people are motivated by their parents to start a money maker profession. They try to learn that vocation pragmatically. Learning process takes a long time until they become an expert in their business. Making money is the primary reason for this procedure. There are numerous poor families which do not have an enough budget to feed their children, so they will be employed to any career by their parents. Their family cannot be survived unless children earn money. Not only does their job extremely essential for the whole family members, but it also is one of the most crucial requirements in each community. On the other hand, most individuals and I believe that students who finish their high school course should continue their studies at a university. It seems to do a course which includes both theoretical and practical units can dramatically ameliorate a person’s internal skill. Furthermore, by completing academic education, they can enter any work related to their field of study in the best possible way, according to the latest information in the world. If they enter a job, they already know the theoretical and practical information about that profession by passing the different workshops and practical courses of the university, and they have gained some practical experience there. By strengthening information and gaining more experience, these people can become one of the most successful people in their desired position. To sum up, most individuals’ opinions are that youthful individuals ought to go to college to assist their instruction, whereas others feel they ought to be energized to work as construction workers and car repairman to be effective in their association.