It is generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for instance for sport or music, and other are not. However, it is sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or musician. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

People have different views about talent, many individuals believe that many people have gifted when they are born, while other people think that normal people can learn to be smart people. In my opinion, I agree with the both statements that talent can be taught, and it is a natural factor in person. On the one hand, a few people believe that a person is born with certain talents due to several reasons. Firstly, many people become geniuses because they have a super brain. Obviously, geniuses can make extraordinary things. For example, Mozart is one of the most famous composers in the world, and he had begun to write symphonies when he was five years old. Secondly, gifted people can learn faster than other people. For example, young children who can perform high-level calculations and correctly; thus, people show that these kids have great intelligence brains. On the other hand, any kids can learn to be talent people because of many causes. The first point, there are not any theory define that normal people cannot become geniuses. For example, at the beginning, many celebrated singers have normal singing; nevertheless, thank to over practice regular their singing are improved. The second point, talents can be learnt through training. For instance, Messi was a football prodigy of the world, he was the best footballer in FIFA; however, if he has not trained, he would not have great achievement as right now. In conclusion, many agree that talent is God’s gift because they can write music and make mathematic when they were little children, while other people claim that practice and training regular are the key create genius. In my opinion, I believe that both of statements are essential of intelligent people.