Nowadays we are producing more and more rubbish. Why do you think this is happening? What can governments do to help reduce the amount of rubbish produced? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In today's world, the environment is deeply affected by disposal wastes and sometimes it causes hazard effects on human which create various health problems. I personally feel that the growth of manufacturing industry is the main reason behind this issue. For controlling this defect, the regime should promote certain restriction and instruction to curb the amount of misuse-produce material. So, the following paragraphs will discuss both views comprehensively. In a trendy society, the population growth is the one of the main reasons to help the manufacture to produce more industrial misuse products. This is because when the people's ratio getting more, the essential things are also needed considerably. For that reason, the manufacturing units become more approachable to the society. To illustrate with an example, currently, in India, approximately more than 10,000 elastic manufacturing factories are located in every region, so the waste generation process is increased due to producing the oodles quantity of plastic products. This cause considerable adverse effect on society, so recycling is the only way to prevent the producing large quantity of hazardous waste products. On the contrary, the law should arrange some restriction and limitation to control this issue and also bring various awareness programs to educate people greatly. By doing this, it will encourage people to aware about the social drawbacks and motivate them to participate as a volunteer. Moreover, the strict activity is required for every factory to control the release waste product. For example, the government should deal with heavy taxes on plastic manufacturing units to limit the production level, at the same time, they should recommend recycling method to straighten the product manufacturing limit. Another important considerable point is that instead of using plastic bags, approaches nylon or waste-newspaper bags to reuse and safe the environment healthy. In conclusion, although there are various adverse effects of producing waste-generate products, I believed that the severe action taken by the government will assuage the problems with ease. Strict action among people is the only plausible solution to tackle the problems greatly.