Art is considered an essential part to all cultures throughout the world. However, these days fewer and fewer people appreciate art and turn their focus to science, technology and business. Why do you think that is? What could be done to encourage more people to take interest in the arts.

In all over the world, art plays, a symbol for different cultures, but nowadays mostly people do not consider it, as useful as science, technology and business. In this essay, we are going to explain some significant reasons and solutions to encourage society to take part in the art world. To begin with, our ancestors were fond of creativity, but our generation has less interested. First the foremost, mortals have less time. To explain with, due to modernization of tech, high profile occupation, upgrade science, most of the individuals might spend their more hours either in their work or in their education as there is too much competition among in the world or humans to become successful. Although needs leisure time to create something new, sometimes the skilled people left behind their talent in this busy life. Furthermore, in this modern era, there is much more respect, pay scale, good lifestyle and great scope in the profession of science, business and engineering than students of art. To explicate, artists often suffer to exhibit their work in front of public and government, also very few people appreciate them. They rarely get the actual cost of their hard work and creativity. Hence, they struggle with life and quit their field. For instance, if we browse a list of artists and businessman in Google, the result will shock us. There is a huge proportion gap. On the contrary, to built interest in art among society, primarily, I think not only government but also great entrepreneurs invests their some revenue in the art field. To substantiate, if the administration and businessman, start more companies to encourage art, in this way they will generate so many jobs of creators, also they can earn more profit with it since these arts are unique and expensive. Apart from this, schools and colleges could be cheered up the pupils, to give them a different task during their academic session, so that children could make up their inner talent and might built wonderful career ahead. Thus, they create various masterpieces in their own mind. To exemplify, there are many schools, who start different curricular activities to find out the hidden talent in kids. To conclude, we should not be only depend on scientific area, this is a duty of everyone to keep and establish companies to built job opportunities and give children a lesson learn. How art is essential for culture and community?