Many governments think that economic progress is their most important goal. Some people, however, think that other types of progress are equally important for a country. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

It has been argued that many governments think that economic success is the most significant way to reach goals where other people think that there are lots of things such as a green environment, cultural diversity, security, traditions, and peace among nations are important issues. This essay will delve both points of view with appropriate examples from my knowledge or experience. To commence, economic advance helps to achieve a target of the government. Economic improvement is the evolution where the government can able to take more challenges. Through economic breakthrough, the government can able to develop education, medical, health, accommodation, and so on. A country’s structural expansion also relies on economic gain. If any first world country wants to make a comparison with a developing country that is only economic hike. For example, the International economist has already declared that the pace of financially solicited countries depends on 90 percent to economic growth. On the flip side, there are lots of determining factors that ensure the country’s advanvce. A green environment can ensure the overall process of the environment. Cultural diversity stabilizes economic surge by maintaining rules and regulations. Security acts as a guard to all developments. Traditions ensure the historic value of a nation that has a deeper link to the expansion. Without peace among the citizens, a nation’s advancement can’t be thought of. As a result, cultural diversity, security, traditions, and peace can play a vital role in all kinds of evolution. In conclusion, there is no denying fact that economic improvement is the backbone of any country’s advancement. However, there are other types of factors that make remarkable advance of a nation.