some students take one year off between finishing school and going to university, in order to travel or to work. do you think advantages outweigh disadvantages?

In this day and age, the majority of students tend to have a holiday for the year between finishing school and going to university for travelling or working. In my perspective, there are more pros than cons for several reasons. First and foremost, spending time with their own schedule could be led to find their self-hood. For example, when many high school children admire to do alone without parental involvement. Because, they had spent relying on supporting from their parents, as a consequence the proportion of half students may possibly not do by themselves well due to excessive dependence. However, if youth was to take one year off before going to university, they might greatly big influence on their lives, which means the working experience will realize them how their patent effort to support and learn the lesson. On top of that, it is undeniable merit that students would learn raising a spirit of independence. For instance, travel have an important role in finding our self-identity. Many people used to go travelling for getting rid of stressful or obtaining an inspiration something like what they experienced. Through travelling such as climbing a mountain and go abroad, they would be greatly for studying about out life. In a nutshell, even if it may be caused dangerous situation, nevertheless, all of the considered thing is that i refers to the speaker or writer I suppose experience is a good way of the learning our life wisdom.