Many working people get little or no exercise either during the working day or in their free time and have health problems as a result. Why do many working people not get enough exercise? What can be done about this problem?

Exercise has significant contributory health. Because many people get little or no exercise either during working days or weekends, they suffer from health -related issues. In this essay, I will examine why working people do not get plenty of exercise and explain why it can cause negative impacts on human health. People are working longer hours than ever before. They will give extra time to their job to meet deadlines because in today’s modern and technological world, everyone wants to achieve their goals to get success. However, they are unable to save time for their Gym. For example, a study from Harvard University shows that people who are most desperate towards their job are more likely to have health issues like anxiety, diabetes, and cardiovascular diseases. So, professional people have little or maybe no time to do exercise during working hours or at leisure time and have serious health problems. Therefore, tackling this issue involves altering the public’s mindset. This can only be done by adapting the habit of Yoga. But would this Yoga method work? It must be significant because Yoga helps to boost muscle, it circulates the blood and lowers the early death rate. Also, improves the sleeping patterns and maintains the heartbeat. In Japan, for instance, 73 percent male and 78 percent of females rottenly do Yoga to mitigating health issues. In Germany, Yoga is known to be effective. So, the people, who unfortunately do not get time from their hectic work schedule should adopt this habit to deter the diseases. In conclusion, it is pivotal to escape some time from our busy work routine to avoid health -related issues. If the people escape some time for their own, then we would not have these harmful issues. In my opinion, our main focus should be on health and we should spare some time for ourselves because health is a great blessing of God and without it, our life doesn't less a disguise.