Nowadays the way many people intact with each other has changed because of technology. In what ways has technology has affected the type of relationships people make? Has this become a positive or negative development?

In the recent times, the technology has certainly revolutionized many sectors. However, this will lead to the diversity in the way of communication between the two parties. The essay will discuss about the different path used to manage the relation and as per my opinion, this would be beneficial for the development. To begin with, the predominant measure used to make relationship with the people is the availability of a video call. Using this form of communication person fill connected with their loved ones as they can able to see them. Moreover, other forms of communication such as a test message, audio call and emails are used. Although in the past, people were using the letter for communication and waiting for a couple of days to get the replay, here, this all done in a fraction of seconds. For example, research conducted shows that technology helps in the business communication as well, as there is no need to travel long distance. On the other hand, this change will be considered as a positive as it delivers many merits to an individual. The first merit is that people get the support of their family members and friends. This will help them to improve their capabilities. Furthermore, another merit is this will help an individual to save their time and money. As people can communicate using an internet so travelling to long distance is avoided by many people. For instance, the people who need to communicate for their business becomes convenient and easy. In conclusion, there are many positive points of this development compared to the negative one. The technology provides a different way for the communication using that relation becomes stronger than the past.