Neighbours are essential in our life. What qualities do you seek from your neighbours?

Neighbours are the people who live next door to every person in this world. Good neighbours cast an effect on everyone's life positively as they stand by each other in the hood and bad times. So, I think that manifold qualities are present that people who live near to them should possess, which will be discussed further in the upcoming paragraphs. The most significant trait that everyone seeks from their neighbours is respectful behaviour. To clarify it, neighbours ought to maintain the loyalty between each other which would definitely help in having a good reputation among system and even it leads to strong/robust ties/bondings. Along with this, the good neighbours are the highly regarded and important person, as they may be the first to rush for lending a helping hand during the crisis. In addition, neighbours should be a part of the process of socialization. This is because, people can interact with each other by dint of it, they can share their problems, ideas and thoughts which is a good sign of building strong connections among society. Hence, this can make the level of honesty too strong among them. Another attribute is that they should be willing to assist others. To simplify it, neighbours are as imperative as the relatives because they could provide immediate help in emergency situations which mortals encounter in their daily life. Thus, helping each others might form a harmonious bond among neighbours. To conclude, these are the precious and indispensable qualities of a good neighbour. Everyone is blessed with extraordinary amazing neighbours as I advocate.