In some countries the average weight of people is increasing, and their levels of health and fitness are decreasing. What do you think are the causes of these problems and what measures could be taken to solve them?

The world has been certainly suffering from the many issues. From that, an important one is the rising weight of an individual and reducing their fitness level. The essay will discuss my stance, the main reasons and steps are taken to cure; this is explained with argument in below paragraphs. To begin with, the predominant cause for the swelling the weight of the people is their food habit. Nowadays, most of the people are working and having no time to cook as a result, they prefer the junk food as that is easily available. Moreover, with the availability of the instruments people life becomes very easy. As a result, they are not doing any physical activity to complete their routine work which helps to maintain their fitness. Although people are living a sedentary lifestyle, due to the modernized world. For example, the youngsters are suffering from the obesity due to their food habits and less demanding jobs. On the other hand, this will be handled by taking some precaution by an individual. The first measure is that the regime should ban some of the food which contains high calories. Even they impose the straighten law which forces people to firmly avoid it. Furthermore, another step is that the regime should start some sports activity and create awareness around the people to take part in. As this activity helps an individual to maintain their health and helps them to rejuvenate from their busy life. For instance, many companies are organizing a sports day, which helps their employee to maintain their robustness. In conclusion, people are suffering from the obesity around the globe is a major issue. The main reason of this is an individual food habit and changed lifestyle. So, this will be managed by the authority by imposing new law and sports centre which helps to maintain the robustness.