Some people think that it is better to educate boys and girls in separate schools. Others, however, believe that boys and girls benefit more from attending mixed schools. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

The school plays a vital role in the child's development. Students are studying both in mixed-sex schools and single-gender schools to get elementary education. Therefore, it is imperative to know whether young ones need to enrol in unisex or same-sex schools. Although some individuals ascertain that one gender school is beneficial to provide a comfortable environment for children, others believe that mixed education helps to build a strong society. I do support the latter one. Indeed, same-gender classroom creates an open atmosphere for juveniles to share their opinions, which is pertinent to develop cognitive skills. Many girls can freely state their points on different topics in front of students if it is a female school. Also, teachers do not find any difficulty in teaching various biology chapters due to similar gender community is sitting on the benches. According to a report by the Hindu printing press, in India, most girls have topped the board exams, who is studying in girls' schools rather than co-ed education. However, I still believe the co- education system can bring more benefits to the society. Mixed-gender classroom studies, not only essence girls and boys they are equal, but also teaching them how to respect each others. While studying in a hall room, they start respecting opinions, views, and gender differences, thereby conflicts among them can be diminished. Arguably, both boys and girls have to work together, to build a strong nation so that it is a wise step to start educating in an early stage of childhood, their roles and responsibilities. In the USA, owing to the unisex education system, assaulting cases are lessened compared to other countries. Hence, the co- education study system is more advantageous. In conclusion, undoubtedly, both types of schooling have their own merits to educate students for the better world. Nevertheless, united education provides an opportunity for children to learn equality right, which makes them understand their actions to establish a strong country.