Some people think that a sense of competition in children should be encouraged. Others believe that children who are taught to co-operate rather than compete become more useful adults. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words

It has been argued by people that competition is needed to stimulate the children. Others think that being an adult, co-operation is required more than a contest. I opine that chasing is important because it develops children’s ability. However, co-operation can help a child to do difficult achievements in adults. In this essay, I will delve both views with appropriate some templates from my skills. To commence, to develop cognitive skills, a chase is important to all children. It helps to find out one’s skill in any particular area. Competition helps them to find out weak areas. As a result, they can able to find out his or her right places with the appropriate abilities. A person makes perfect when he or she able to find out his potential areas. For example, the financial solid country has already started various competitions in school in sports. As a consequence, they have won more medals in the Olympic events. On the flip side, working together helps a person to take different challenges. It enables to achieve together by doing some hard tasks. Moreover, a country’s development can possibly if people work together in risky situations. For building this type of mentality, we need to emphasize more on co-operation at the age of children. For instance, several defence ministers of wealthy nations have already talked at an international conference that the most powerful army can be built up in school days by practicing work together in a risky situation. In conclusion, competition is required for children to enrich their abilities. But it cannot be underestimated that co-operation is more need during worse circumstances.