Teenagers face a lot of difficulties at home and at school. What are the causes for this? How can parents provide solutions?

Generally, adolescence may witness many challenges at the institute and at home. The main cause behind this is their tender youth and lack of decision making capacity. Parents can provide support and guide them through this age by having timely communication. To start with, youngsters today face problems in taking the right decisions at university or at home. In other words, they don't have the experience to take right decision in life. As a result, youngsters today are confused. In addition, there are hormonal changes in their body at that early age, which is why it becomes difficult to maintain the balance between mind and body. For example, in a survey conducted at Mumbai university, out of 10000 parents 8000 parents have witnessed changes in their infant behaviour at a very young age. However, parents can try and communicate with their juvenile frequently. In other words, try to understand, what are they thinking? What is their mentality and how do they plan to address a variety of problems faced at the department. If the parents are ready to shell out some time of their busy routine, which will help them to build a good rapport with their offspring. Thus, by being open to communication can resolve most of the problem and ultimately offspring becomes approachable. In conclusion, youngsters will always face difficulty in an institute or at home, due to changes in hormones.But, it is the responsibility of parents to start communicating and discuss the difficulties and help them resolve it a appropriate way.