In today's competitive world, many families find it necessary for both parents go out to work. While some say the children in there families benefit from the additional income, others feel they lack support because of their parents absence. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant example from your own.

Working with both parents is essential. Nowadays, mothers and fathers have to work both to make ends meet. Dual income not only uplift the financial status of families, but also it helps in the development of a nation's economy. Although some people ascertain that both parents working makes children abundant, others believe that earning of guardians provides cushion to offspring lives. I do support the latter one. Indeed, many children are living most of the time alone at home' because both mothers and fathers are busy at jobs. Neither anyone in a house to look after the young ones, nor someone to assist them in studies, which impact on their school performances as well as it creates the feeling of detachment in their hearts. Also, this busy lifestyle of guardians contributes to the chances of vulnerabilities among adolescents to adopt bad habits. In my neighbourhood, Mohan 14 years old boy who is always wandering in the street just because both his both parents are working all the generation, whereby he involves in the company of bad friends as a result of it, he starts smoking. Thus, the absence of parents can bring some negatives for their kids, I still believe working both members, have many benefits. Undoubtedly, families can enrol their juveniles in the best schools, where they get studies from expert teachers. By, that they would make their successful careers and also be aware of the negatives of societies. Since the increased prices of living, only one bread earner is not sufficient to earn sustenance cost of family members, therefore working by both mother and father can help to get extra income, which can utilize for all the amenities along with some luxurious demands. My friend Amit every year to go abroad for family vacations because both his parents are professionals and able to save enough so they can spend for these excursions. Hence, families never feel the burden of finances, which reduces the stress and generates a peaceful environment for the healthy child upbringing. In conclusion, in the non-availability of both mothers and fathers during the daytime have some negative consequences for the child's behaviour. Nevertheless, the dual - income source is the necessity of all parents, spending moments with their offspring on the weekends, similarly during the holidays, can alleviate its negative approach.