It is good for university students to take part in part time job. To what extent you agree or disagree?

The importance and popularity of part time job have grown over the past few years. Experts throughout developing and developed worlds have debated whether working after school has the outweigh benefits or not. Both sides of this issue will be examined in the following essay. On the on hand, there are three crucial advantages of doing work after school. The most important one is that gaining experience in external class. An extensive study by renowned university has illustrated that the students who choose to join the part time job have an ability to apply the theoretical class to a practical task and highly active to cultural and environmental changes. To consistent this line of thinking is earning income, as a result, it would reduce the burden of family and individual. Last but not least, the time is spent on valuable activities. The best example for this is that some student spend time in playing games or even worse in an addicted drug which causes to harm both individual and society. On the other hand, although there are ample positives, it multifold downsides cannot be denied. First and the foremost, pupil may not pay attention in class. Since they cannot manage the time well, hence, they become behind the class and fail the test. Another negative side that should be taken into consideration is ruining the company's reputation. For instance, since pupil lacks of experience and ability to perform the same tasks as professional, thus the quality of students' works may not meet the firm's standard and consumer's satisfaction. To conclude from the aforementioned arguments, I strongly believe that its pros of taking part time job after the school outweigh its cons. Personally, I recommend that people should balance time on working and studying.