Small businesses are disappearing and being replaced by large multinational companies. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

It is thought that small companies are gradually dying out because they are supplanted by large multinational ones. This essay will argue that the benefits outclass the drawbacks because, on the one hand, it develops company and creates an integration between nations. On the other hand, it brings about problems for small businesses. There are several reasons why big international firms are growing more and more. First, the replacement of little companies into multinational firms shows the progress of culture. When a company like this established, the income and profit of this business will increase and strengthen the economics of a country, and thus money will be used for solving many problems of the community. Second, it draws up the union among countries. Because, if a multinational enterprise wants to export or provides services for other nations, it must get the consent of these countries, which means they have a good relationship with each other and believe that that company will supply qualified goods for them. Those opposed to this say that it causes many problems for small companies. While small firms cannot develop due to the displacement of big transnational ones, they tend to face up to problems such as financial, recruitment, or the operation, which will go bankrupt. However, there does not have proper evidence because some little firms still succeed because they merge with multinational companies. In conclusion, although the suppression of small firms causes negative issues to little companies, it still is outweighed by the good sides. It brings both growths to civilization and the emergence among the realms.