These days, many fathers stay at home and take care of their children while mothers go out to work. What could be the reason for this? Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

Many fathers tend to, temporarily at home and look after their children when during this time, mothers go to work. This essay will discuss why it catches on these days, and then state that that is a welcome development. It seems that the position of women has changed, they have more power, prestige than before. They not only can control themselves and do anything on their own, but also do not need to do much housework. As a result, men will naturally lose their power, and they have to do household chores to help their wives. Bringing up and taking care of children is the responsibility of both two people, but with the strength of women, men should still spend more time at home and look after their kids. And what is more, the care, assistance of husbands to their spouses is another reason for this recent mainstream. It becomes more apparent that women have spent time both at home and the workplace. Being each other partner, husbands profoundly sympathize and understand for their wives' works and situations, so the husband will stay home, and do not let his partner has to worry about their children. To conclude, while stay home and foster children need both parents, it is better if men are at home and take charge of their kids. After all, it is the dominance of women, and their love and understanding men give to their wives.