In some countries celebrity earn more than a senior politician what are the reason is this a positive or negative development

In modern scenario, many Nations pay of celebrities is substantially more as compared to politicians. I think it is a negative development overall. To begin with, why celebrities salary is more than leader foremost, these days, they are doing something extraordinary task and do extremely hard trial for their growth, due to the society spot them. Secondly, artist career span is short, they do their jobs approximately 15 to 20 years. It is also seen that after career time their production is a full stop. Celebrities can not receive any pension likely other works. Thus, sometime because of it, they might go into depression. One issue of this is that lawmaker does not give full effort in their works due to less salary what if the earnings of legislator appropriate they do. For example, in Dubai present under 1.5 million per year, which is a more than many other Nations. As a result, president give comprehensive service to society. So, officeholder does not need to do work for black money because of sufficient wage. Furthermore, the senator has to sacrifice to lots of things such as they do not have time for themselves, their family and also they have risk of life from Anti Social elements. They are always surrounded by paparazzi. So, cannot enjoy life like a common man. Thus, should be paid more as they are not less than any other celebrities. To sum up, there are many Reason by why the celebrity is earning a lot of more than a leader. I believe this discrepancy is negative on the whole.