Some oeple think that because some children find some subjects such as mathematics and philosophy difficult ought to be optional instead of compulsary. To what extend to you agree?

Nowadays, folks elaborate that challenging subjects such as maths and philosophy should be a must at school, in contrast, some argue that, they should not make it a priority for all. In my opinion, following the complete range of subjects at a primary level is necessary. Despite, the difficulty of thesis subjects for some. In short, satisfaction evolves learnings while maths and philosophy stimulate the think tank. Firstly, mathematics and philosophies is vital in creating the fundamental intelligence of teenagers, while teachers make it an opportunity to identify students specific skills and shape them for the future. For example, Maths is essential for any curriculum at its academic level. As a result, students learn to think in deep in their own view, then would perform very well at their jobs. In short, theories being compulsory at a stage are good for shaping up good citizens. On the other hand, after ordinary level, students should be given an opportunity to select on a specific subject in which they are good at, avoiding difficult syllabuses. As well as, their likeness will make them perform. To Illustrate, arts, music and drama, based on creativity and freedom. As the subjects get complicated more time and effort has to be put into it while separating disciples on their competency is, indeed. As a result, students have to concentrate on one what skill they persist. In short, later part of schooling should be vital on the student's ability in shaping up teens for their future assignments. In conclusion, early schooling career should be exposed to mathematical and ideology fundamentals while the later part as an option. In my view, parents and teachers should work together To identify their children's ability. In a word, thesis and solving's being optional will benefit, "double side of the sword".