Nowadays on-line shopping has become more popular than in-store shopping. Is it a positive or a negative development? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant example from your own knowledge or experience.

In the recent years, the world of all nations is growing day by day with many ways. The trend of purchasing new items from online has become a major development for the nation. It has occupied the place of stores. I judge that it is a positive growth. There are many reasons behind this phenomenon. In the below paragraphs, I would like to discuss the causes as well as my own opinion. In the recent years, the world of all nations is growing day by day with many ways. For instance, the trend of purchasing new items from online has become a major development for the nation. It has occupied the place of stores. I judge that it is a positive growth. Likewise, there are many reasons behind this phenomenon. In the below paragraphs, I would like to discuss the causes as well as my own opinion. In the recent years, the world of all nations is growing day by day with many ways. For example, the trend of purchasing new items from online has become a major development for the nation. However, it has occupied the place of stores. I judge that it is a positive growth. There are many reasons behind this phenomenon. In the below paragraphs, I would like to discuss the causes as well as my own opinion. To conclude, there are many advantages behind this, but it has been many reported that is not included. I deem that it was outraged by the poor people.