Films and computer games which contain violence are very popular. Some people believe they have a negative effect on society and so should be banned. Do you agree or disagree?

Never have movies and games been so rife than it is today since they include various violent scenes which are leading youngsters into the perplex. In this case, massive number of people consider it as a negative influence for youngs development and society life, they demand new rules that will ban these kind of movies and games from the government. Any films or games which comprise of the attack and lawlessness might have a tremendous harm to youngsters and society as well, although that kind of movies can improve awareness of society about disturbance in some ways. To commence with, nowadays almost all people live in the undesired sedentary lifestyle, thus movies and games have become an indispensable part of people's pastime routine. However, young generations can not all the time choose the correct film for their age and obsessed with violent computer games. Rejoicing from such games is a frequent phenomenon for the youth, because they win this game with bombing and killing others. Playing violent games and independently acting in the violence make them less merciful to real life, it is the major cause of today's juvenile delinquency. Thus, more and more people vote to ban these games and movies respectively, with considering its demerits or threats. However, in some situations, these films can play a fundamental role in youth knowledge about disturbance and crime in legitimate ways, because kids from their early ages would have an awareness about the infraction and its consequence since almost in all films offenders will be punished by the government, this will keep many youngsters from committing lawlessness. Therefore, movies containing terrorism in some parts should be showed from the television in order to improve knowledge of youngsters about the result of committing any felony. In conclusion, yet these pastime games and movies would jeopardize youngs development, but I believe it can be beneficial in some terms. Since committing case of young offenders has become a frequent picture of a new world, l hope if the government keeps balance among these situations it will create a splendid life conditions for everyone