Happiness is considered very important in life. Why is it difficult to define? What factors are important in achieving happiness

It is widely acknowledged that happiness is the prerequisite to lead a healthy lifestyle in this contemporary era. Some opine that euphoria is variable from individual to individual, while others consider as wealth and possession. This essay will define why it is an arduous to explain contentment and the factors which are crucial in procuring enjoyment. To begin with, let us shed some light on the most important cause of describing pleasure why it is hard to explain. Firstly, some accord that having ample of wealth plays a significant role to bring gladness. However, the affluence does not guarantee the sense of satisfaction in people’s mind. In other words, despite having an abundance of money, people unable to breathe of exhilaration. To exemplify, Robert Williams, instead of prosperity and awards, he was an unhappy result in committed suicide. Therefore, it is cumbersome to explicate the definition of happiness. Furthermore, there are some paramount to bring back ecstasy. It is likely to say that engaging in volunteer services as well as assist needy people provides not only an enormous contentment, but also uplift one’s high spirit. Another factor is that having satisfaction in employment bring amusement. For instance, a person who is satisfied with his job, enjoy the most pleasurable moment than those who are discontented. In conclusion, although there are varieties of perspectives about the difficulty of defining well-being, fewer expectations are the prominent way to obtain cheerfulness.