Some people say that school children sgoyld learn how to grow food and cook with it in their lesson.what's your opinion?

Nowadays, folks elaborate that food cultivation and culinary, Should include in school curriculum. In my opinion, following the range of home science at a primary level is necessary. Despite, the complication of lesson time allocation, along with difficult theses subjects is a challenge. In short, necessity of food growing is vital nowadays, while other subjects refer the job prosperity. Firstly, variety of thesis and practical skills are important to create the fundamental intelligence of teenagers. But, student satisfaction encourages them for school work. For example, gardening vegetables and culinary skills, shape them for the future with healthy food habits. As a result, students as adults will prepare their nutritious eats and nourish their children and them self too, despite depending on fast foods. In short, primary education persisting culinary and planting is good for shaping up healthy citizens. On the other hand, at academic level students should be given an opportunity to concentrate on their main subjects while their cooking and gardening as a hobby to make them happy.To Illustrate, maths, science and physics, based on theories are complicated, then more time and effort has to be put into, rather than practical skills. As a result, students have to concentrate on intellectual skills they persist. In short, later part of schooling should be vital on the student's main subjects in shaping up teens for their future assignments while practical as hobbies. In conclusion, early teens should be exposed to cultivation and culinary fundamentals while the later part in theses subject is better at progression. In my view, parents and teachers should work together To identify learning time for growing and cooking practices. In a word, success relies on our balanced lifestyle nourished during schooling.