What do you think about covid -19 has important effects on our lives.

A contagious disease is always brought dangerous to people. Especially the diseases which not cured yet. Since the commencement of the COVID-19 outbreak, human life has been affected in both health and economic aspects. Firstly, COVID-19 is a new respiratory disease and have no vaccines yet, so that people’s health is in danger. In fact, this super infectious virus in which parasite on humans is really dangerous, lethal, and contagious. It will attack and weaken the immune system, then break into our lungs to cause disease. We can protect ourselves against contagious diseases by washing hands well and often and staying away from those who are sick. Secondly, by staying at home all the time to prevent the virus, the economy has been stagnating. This means that people must stop trading, studying, working and many activities outside to protect health. People are put into a dilemma and must try to maintain their finances in difficult times. The effect on the economy can bring to poverty, crime, and stress. In conclusion, the COVID-19 pandemic has been influencing many aspects of our life, especially the immune system and finances. It’s dramatically hazardous so that we must carefully, and have a new plan to face the virus.