In many countries schools have severe problems with students behaviour. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

Education establishments, each year, are gaining new students with various characteristics from different family and combine them in one group with one method of education accordingly gain unpredictable consequence. Therefore, I think a main reason for behaviour problems is difference among students in one group, whereas as a solution could be coordinator, who separate pupils for their characteristics and will be solving problems that happens outside classrooms. Firstly, few people can deny the fact that main reasons is society that has many problems with tolerance and upbringing in families, and this is the most evident among children. Because pupils have always been bringing problems and knowledge from home, thereby some could be calm and quiet and do not treat other children, while others are everywhere mischievous. For example, with growth of immigration has been growing problems with tolerance among citizens and foreigners that start from parents and have been bringing pupils in the school. Likewise, all countries has the rich and poor people; however, in some countries, both segments are studying together that creates occasionally problems too. Therefore, a possible solution is hiring of a coordinator it is persons with psychologist diploma, who separate students by groups on their characteristics and are observing situations at recess. For instance, in Ukraine in educational establishments during breaks are happening the most problems among students because nobody adjusts their behaviour outside classrooms. Furthermore, during lessons because of all pupils in one group are different while one attempt to listen another disrupts lessons. To conclude, on my opinion, educational establishments have many behaviour problems without one perfect solution. Consequently, each educational building would have to elaborate own plan to solve such problems, which involve parents, who play initially an essential role in upbringing of children.