Families are not as close as they used to be before. What do you think are the causes of this. What can be done to make family close?

Now a day with new technologies at our disposal more and more peoples tend to use them more frequently and which causing certain issue such as family members are not that close to each other as it use to be before in old day. In this essay I would like to express my point of view as well as to what is the cause and what can be done to make them closer. Firstly, new tech such as phone, computer and internet are drastically increased, due to which many peoples tend to spend more time on such platforms. In present conditions, it is rare to see the whole family seating together and have dinner. For instance, social media such as Facebook, YouTube, etc. Attract and make peoples attache to view their platform. Which even make peoples forget to do their daily work routine. This can be one of the causes why family is becoming apart as everyone is busy with their social media that they started to forget the importance of spending time together with family. Secondly, It can be due to work conditions were one have to leave their home and migrate to another place in search of employment. Due, to which the distance between family can grow and they have less conversation compared to when they had frequent chat. Which can reduce the family touch and loss of culture. For instance, Person's travel from the home country to foreign and spend more hour with another culture level can cause of the loss of their own culture and due to time zone difference there will be less discussion with their family member which make them apart from their family. To summarize, In modern world some peoples don't stay with the whole family, they tend to move out either it can be due to work or some other reason. But, one should not leave their family and should keep in touch with them as there is no one as your family who will care and love you most. One should give importance to each family member and have more discussion face to face, while there is technology, but it can't replace the personal touch nor person feeling, so person sharing of thoughts and idea can bring a family together and having family game, outing make there bound more strong.