Nowadays for many people the internet is replacing regular books. What do you think will happen in the future and what is your opinion?

In the contemporary era, technology is flourishing by leaps and bounds. The majority of the people prefer to use electronic books rather than following conventional books.In my opinion, the regular books will replace with the e-books, which is beneficial for both individuals and society. Due to the sophistication of the technology, people find reading books on portable devices are more convenient and eco-friendly. Moreover, people can easily read books whenever they want without carrying a pile of books. These days, People abandon the habit of visiting libraries because they can easily download enormous books as well as they can easily find books which is related to a specific field within few seconds. They need not to went library or books store in search for printing books. Instead of this, publishers also publish their books using online methods and printing ways. Audience prefers to use electronic gadgets to read something and buy newly published books from the internet.If books, readers use mobile and computer screen while reading books, it creates a paper - free world, consequently, it reduces deforestation and conserve the environment. To recapitulate, reading books on screens help us to broaden the horizons of knowledge and make our life comfortable and easier as compared to the past.