Some people think that e-book are the death of the paper books, while others think that paper books will never disappear. Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

The people ask whether the electronic textbook displaces the paper text or not In foreseeable future. This question divided people into campuses. The proponent, saying that electronic books will be dominant, believe that the people will change completely into an electronic library for several reasons. On the other hand, the opponents of this vision refuse to acknowledge this claim for several aspects. Firstly, the supportive side, saying the manufacture of traditional text will die, argues that digital books have several advantages. Firstly, it's apparent that the world becomes increasingly depend on technology. This reason shows why a lot of public libraries, convert into a virtual world. For example, a lot of libraries had already built their website. These websites help scholars wanting to these libraries. If these scholars use the electronic engine for books, they will search in billion sources in a moment. As a result, the libraries' customers tend sharply to use these types of research rather than spend their time among the bookshelves. That led several libraries to close their doors and converted their source in digital formats such as PDF. On the other hand, there is another vision says that even though the internet changes the classical idea of a public library, the tradition will still survive for several reasons. Begin with, conversion textbook into the electronic form required any chemical agents, and these agents sometimes may lead to delete some date. For example, the librarians avoid to scan some holy religious books because this process may lead to erase some information. In conclusion, even though the PDF books is preferred by a majority of scholars because it is more comfortable, not meaning it will displace completely the traditional type of book because they have scarce information.