some people think that women are only good at up bring children so they should not join any work. Give your opinion.

Women, in the current scenario, are rubbing their shoulders with men in every field such as medical, agriculture, education, and many more......But, some people insist that females are only good at childcare and they can bring up their kids very carefully than male. Therefore, they should pay more heed on children and not give importance to their work. I totally disagree with the view because a lady can easily manage both childcare and workplace responsibilities. Women are simply capable enough to deal with professional and personal life. For example, in India, there are the vast majority of those ladies who usually spend their about 8-10 hours at the workplace in a day and in the rest of the time, they care their children effectively. Even many working mothers drop their offsprings at school, and afterwards they attend offices. However, at times, working females encounter several ill-faces to coordinate with their jobs and child care. In such situations, if they appoint a baby setter is absolutely fine. Apart from that, there are various options that parents can adopt like telecommuting. If they work from home, at the same time they can pay more attention to their kids and works too. Moreover, when both woman and man work hard, it will certainly be beneficial for their families. In fact, they can place their babies in well to do school. In conclusion, if females would also like to do occupations, there are no any disadvantage of this and likewise, they can raise their children at the same time greatly. In my opinion, it is up to female to choose where they want to focus more on growing infants or on their works.