Some believe that people who do physical work should be paid on par with people who have a high-level degree. Do you agree or disagree?

Everyone should be paid for the work they do, but education plays a key role in getting high wages. Folks believe that skilled & unskilled employee should be paid equally. But, I totally dissent to this statement. I will discuss in successive paragraphs. To begin with, educated and illiterate individuals get different ranges of wages from the organization. Both should not pay in equal range. Because, educated folk has discrete skills to resolve an issue with his ability to perform in critical & arduous conditions. Also, many factors are in favour of intellectuals. Firstly, they spent the time and money to gain knowledge about the characteristics of a particular field. Secondly, an adroit employee has a significant perspective to a situation rather than an unskilled worker. For example, one experience less lawyer joins a law firm, when he questioned to employer about how much salary he get from this vocation, employer told the same wages as janitor gets, he declined to do this professionally and find an accurate job that provide him respect. In addition, expertise plays an integral role in creating an individual’s persona. Way of thinking affects the most of the unskilled people. Undoubtedly, unskilled workers have not much information, but they have vast practical field experience. Skilled workers' way of arranging the situation and control the financial outcomes form a pioneer in their fortune. However, the harsh reality is, nowadays organize paid equal wages for skilled and unskilled employee due to unemployment and inflation. To conclude, every individual should pay as per his skills and level of education. If one has the ability to do something, then he will reform himself and make his fortune by his own hand. Stay Creative.